Home > Uncategorized > 2008 Book of Discipline

2008 Book of Discipline

I just got my 2008 Book of Discipline in the mail.

I’M SO EXCITED!!!!!!!!!!

Just kidding.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. December 23, 2008 at 6:57 pm

    Color me green with envy. I’ll have to order mine. Did you get the leather bound edition?

    • Matthew Johnson
      December 23, 2008 at 7:44 pm

      I prefer uniformity so I went with the brown hardback just like my others. By the time I retire at 70 I should have 9 more. The gift that keeps on giving!

  2. Heather
    December 24, 2008 at 8:26 am

    You’re not kidding . .

  3. Matthew Johnson
    December 24, 2008 at 9:43 am

    Listen you saucy woman, just because it was on my night stand last night as I fell asleep doesn’t mean I was excited!

    I felt safe.

  4. December 24, 2008 at 9:56 am

    Dude, you are so lucky. 😉

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

