Home > Uncategorized > A Must Read

A Must Read

I’ve been following Michael Spencer (AKA The Internet Monk) in more ways than one since he started his website shortly after the 2000 Presidential election. I’ve read everyone of his essays and blog posts and listened to every podcast he’s produced. There are many that have affected me as a person such as Running Wounded which I link to every year on my anniversary.

I consider his latest post to be probably the most significant piece of his that I have read.

Sure, I might just be in the emotional state to think this is the case and it’s only been up for a few hours but if you’ll read the comments you’ll find that I’m not alone in my thinking. I may be accused of butt-kissing and fanboyism by a certain segment of blog readers, but I really want those who read and link to my blog to read this post. Do it.

Technorati Tags: , , , ,

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

